منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

كل عام ، عيد الحب هو مهرجان مجنون لجميع أنواع تسويق هدايا العلامات التجارية. قبل ذلك ، يقوم الناس بإعداد الهدايا وتغليفها لمبيعات عيد الحب. لا يمكن لصندوق هدايا عيد الحب المليء بالتصاميم الإبداعية أن يعزز صورة علامتك التجارية فحسب ، بل سيخلق أيضًا أداءً لتسويق علامتك التجارية. اليوم ، أعدت Jialan Package صندوق هدايا مجوهرات على شكل قلب ثلاثي إبداعي لجميع العشاق في العالم ، مما سيضيف نقاط إضافية للرومانسية التي تصنعها لحبيبك في عيد الحب.


هذا صندوق مجوهرات ورقي إبداعي لعيد الحب. يستخدم تصميم صندوق الهدايا الحب كعنصر لإنشاء لونين مختلفين من ألوان Pantone ، الأبيض والأحمر. يختلف التصميم الخارجي للصندوق عن صندوق الهدايا التقليدي. هذه المرة ، اختار المصمم شكل صندوق مثلث غير منتظم. تم اختيار لونين من سطح الصندوق على التوالي لتتناسب مع لون الختم الساخن ، وعملية الفضة الساخنة المطبوعة "الحب" و "الحب إلى الأبد" وحروف أخرى لإبراز الرؤية المثالية لعلبة الهدايا ، مما يمنح الناس رفاهية وتجربة الموضة الراقية.



معلمات المنتج


      
  • اسم المنتج
    علبة هدية مثلث
  • مادة
    120 جرام ورق نسيج + 1200 جرام كرتون رمادي 
  • بطانة
    مخمل داخلي / جلد داخلي
  • لون
    أبيض , أحمر
  • 20GP حاوية الكمية
    صغير: 12096 قطعة 
  • طريقة التعبئة
    صغير: 54 قطعة / صندوق كرتوني
  • قياس الكرتون
    صغير: 50x50x50 سم
  • الوزن الإجمالي
    صغير: 15.38 كجم / طن متري ،
  • عينة
    عينة مخصصة: 100 دولار / تصميم. يستغرق 3 أيام لإنهاء العينة.
  • طريقة التوصيل
    عن طريق البحر (يستغرق 25-30 يومًا) ، عن طريق الجو (يستغرق 7-10 أيام)
ميزة المنتج
   


يمكن أن يجعل التخصيص صندوق هدايا مجوهراتك مليئًا بالمفاجآت والإبداع في عيد الحب. يمكن لـ Jialan Package تصميم وإنتاج علب هدايا مجوهرات مناسبة لحجم منتجك وفقًا لإبداعك. 

علبة هدية عيد الحب الحمراء العاطفة والرومانسية
&
علبة هدية عيد الحب بيضاء نقية وبسيطة
 


تفاصيل المنتج


1.Creative تصميم صدفي مثلثة ، تجربة رائعة unboxing
هذا صندوق ساعة ورقي على شكل مثلث تم تخصيصه خصيصًا بواسطة Jialan Package لعيد الحب. إنه يبتعد عن أغلال علبة الهدايا التقليدية المربعة ويعطي تجربة بصرية فاخرة تتوقعها!
        
2. فن الطباعة
لون&حرفة
طباعة الختم الساخن
مزيج اللون الأحمر والذهبي كافٍ لإظهار الكرامة الفريدة للعائلة المالكة. يختار صندوق الساعة الورقي هذا ورقًا أحمر خاصًا لتغطية السطح ، ويزين أنماط الحب والكلمات من خلال تقنية طباعة الختم الساخن المتقدمة ، ويخلق المزيد من الأجواء المفاجئة للاحتفال بالمهرجان بين الأزواج.
&
طباعة فضية ساخنة
تكمل عملية الفضة الساخنة عالية الجودة وصندوق المجوهرات الورقي اللؤلؤي بعضهما البعض. بالنسبة لصندوق المجوهرات الورقي هذا ، تختار Jialan سطحًا ناعمًا ورقيقًا من ورق اللؤلؤ وعرضه من خلال الطباعة الفضية الساخنة ، مما يمنح الناس شعورًا جماليًا بسيطًا وكلاسيكيًا وعصريًا.
3. تبطين الديكور


تعد بطانة صندوق هدايا عيد الحب هذا أيضًا أحد خيارات التخصيص لدينا. من أجل جعلها أكثر فاعلية ، قمنا بصنع لونين من البطانات المتدفقة التي يمكن عرضها على المجوهرات والساعات. يتم اختيار مواد البطانة المخملية عالية الجودة والحريرية والحساسة ، ويمكن أن تحمي وتخزن مجوهراتك جيدًا!


        
بطانة من المخمل الأسود

صندوق الساعة الخاص بنا مبطن بمواد مخملية عالية الجودة ، وله الهيكل المناسب لحمل ساعاتك القيمة ، وحمايتها من الخدوش أو الغبار ، وعرضها بشكل جميل.

        
جلد رمادي داخلي

يعتبر استخدام البطانة الجلدية الرمادية عادة علامة على الجودة والرفاهية. تم تخصيص صندوق المجوهرات الورقي الأبيض هذا خصيصًا من قبل المصمم ببطانة جلدية عالية الجودة. لا يمكن أن تحمي مجوهراتك فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تعزيز القيمة الإجمالية وجاذبية المنتجات الزخرفية ، مما يوفر للعملاء تجربة أكثر فخامة.

التعليمات


  1. 1.لماذا تحتاج للوصول إلى 1000cs للتخصيص؟ لقد بدأ عملي للتو ، فماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من طلب الكثير؟


بادئ ذي بدء ، 1000 قطعة هي المحصلة النهائية لدينا ، ونحن ندعم 500 قطعة من المبيعات المباشرة الفورية ، وآمل أن يفهم الجميع. الشحن ليس فعالًا من حيث التكلفة إذا كانت الكمية صغيرة جدًا. نأمل في الحفاظ على علاقة تعاون ودية طويلة الأمد معك. بالنسبة للمصانع ، يمكن أن يضمن الإنتاج الضخم الجودة بشكل أفضل.


  1. 2- هل يمكنني تخصيص صندوق عطور يحمل شعار علامتي التجارية على شكل هذا الصندوق؟


نعم ، يمكنك ، يمكنك إخبارنا بأفكار صندوق العطور المخصصة الخاصة بك ، وتقديم المعلومات ذات الصلة مثل الحجم واللون والشعار والبطانة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل خطة نموذجية لصندوق هدايا العطور وفقًا لنوع الصندوق هذا.


3. كيف يمكنني معرفة السعر؟


إذا كنت تطلب كميات كبيرة ، فيمكننا الحصول على معلومات الأسعار الأكثر ملاءمة لك في أسرع وقت.

إذا كنت تقوم بتخصيص العلامة التجارية ، فنحن بحاجة إلى تأكيد المواد والمعاملة والملحقات والمعلومات الأخرى معك قبل أن نوفر لك معلومات أكثر دقة عن عروض أسعار الإنتاج.


4- أحتاج إلى خزانتين ، متى سيتم تسليمها؟


يعتمد تسليم الطلب على وقت الإنتاج النهائي للجزء الأكبر ، ويتم إنتاج طلباتنا وتسليمها بشكل عام في غضون 15-45 يومًا. إذا تواصلنا وتأكدنا من الإنتاج ، فسنقوم بتسريع توصيل طلبك في أسرع وقت.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Jialan Package try best to understand customer’s needs, predict the market changes, put forward innovative solutions, Adopt creative thinking and advanced technology to improve better service. You are welcome to visit our company any time!

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
italiano
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR
  • Product Details

Every year, Valentine's Day is a crazy festival for all kinds of brand gift marketing. Ahead of this, people are preparing gifts and wrapping for Valentine's Day sales. A Valentine's Day gift box full of creative designs can not only enhance your brand image, but also create performance for your brand marketing.Today, Jialan Package has prepared a creative triangular heart jewelry gift box for all the lovers in the world, which will add extra points to the romance you create for your lover on Valentine's Day.


This is a creative Valentine's Day paper jewelry box. The design of the gift box uses love as the element to create two different Pantone colors, white and red. The external design of the box is different from the traditional gift box. This time, the designer chose an irregular triangular box shape. The two colors of the box surface were respectively selected to match the color of hot stamping, and the hot silver process printed "love", "forever "love" and other letters to highlight the perfect vision of the gift box, giving people a luxurious and high-end fashion experience.



PRODUCT PARAMETERS


           
  • Product name
    Triangle gift box
  • Material
    120g texture paper + 1200g gray cardboard 
  • Lining
    Velvet inner / leather inner
  • Color
    white,red
  • 20GP container Qty
    Small : 12096pcs 
  • Way of packing
    Small: 54pcs/carton box
  • Carton Measurement
    Small : 50x50x50cm
  • Gross weight
    Small : 15.38kg/ctn,
  • Sample
    Customized Sample : $100/design. It takes 3days to finish sample.
  • Way of delivery
    By sea( it takes 25-30days), by air ( it takes 7-10days)
PRODUCT ADVANTAGE
     


Customization can make your jewelry gift box full of surprises and creativity on Valentine’s Day. Jialan Package can design and produce jewelry gift boxes suitable for your product size according to your creativity. 

Passionate and romantic red Valentine's Day gift box
&
Pure and simple white Valentine's Day gift box
 


PRODUCT DETAIL


1.Creative clamshell triangular design, wonderful unboxing experience
This is a triangular-shaped paper watch box specially customized by Jialan Package for Valentine’s Day. It breaks away from the shackles of the traditional square gift box and gives a luxurious visual experience expect!
              
2.Printing Art
color&craft
Hot stamping printing
The combination of red and gold is enough to show the unique dignity of the royal family. This paper watch box chooses red special paper to cover the surface, embellishes love patterns and words through advanced hot stamping printing technology, and creates more surprise atmosphere for the festival celebration between couples.
&
Hot silver printing
The high-quality hot silver process and pearl paper jewelry box complement each other. For this paper jewelry box, Jialan choose a smooth and delicate pearl paper surface and display it through hot silver printing, giving people a simple, classic and fashionable aesthetic feeling.
3.LINING DECORATION


The lining of this Valentine's Day gift box is also one of our customization options. In order to make it more functional, we have made two colors of flocking linings that can be displayed on jewelry and watches. The lining materials are selected High-quality velvet, silky and delicate, can protect and store your jewelry well!


               
Black velvet lining

Our watch box is lined with high-quality velvet material, it has the right structure to hold your valuable watches, protect them from scratches or dust, and display them beautifully.

               
Grey leather inner

The use of gray leather lining is usually regarded as a sign of quality and luxury. This white paper jewelry box is specially customized by the designer with high-quality leather lining. It can not only protect your jewelry, but also enhance the overall value and attractiveness of decorative products, bringing customers a more luxurious experience.

FAQ


  1. 1.Why do you need to reach 1000cs to customize? My business has just started, what should I do if I can't order so many?


First of all, 1000 pieces is our bottom line, we support 500 pieces of spot direct sales, I hope everyone can understand. Shipping is not cost-effective if your quantity is too small. We hope to maintain a long-term and friendly cooperative relationship with you. For factories, mass production can better ensure quality.


  1. 2.Can I customize a perfume box with my brand logo in the shape of this box?


Yes, you can, you can tell us your customized perfume box ideas, and provide relevant information such as size, color, logo, lining, we can provide you with the best perfume gift box sample plan according to this box type.


3.How can I know the price?


If you are ordering in bulk, we can obtain the most favorable price information for you in the fastest time.

If you are brand customization, we need to confirm the material, handle, accessories and other information with you before we can provide you with more accurate production quotation information.


4.I need to order two cabinets, when will it be delivered?


The delivery of the order depends on the final production time of the bulk, and our orders are generally produced and delivered within 15-45 days. If we both communicate and confirm the production, we will speed up the delivery of your order in the fastest time.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Jialan Package try best to understand customer’s needs, predict the market changes, put forward innovative solutions, Adopt creative thinking and advanced technology to improve better service. You are welcome to visit our company any time!

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
italiano
Español
العربية
Current language:English